Welcome to Medicare (NYC)

The seminar is for anyone who will soon be getting Medicare and wants to learn more about how it works, or for anyone who currently has Medicare and has questions about it.

Location: 

The Actors Fund
729 7th Avenue, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10019

Attendance Rules: 

No reservation required.

Contact Name: 

Elizabeth Tripp

Contact Email: 

Recurrence: 

Every Monday except holidays.

Dates: 

Monday, Oct 03, 2016,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Oct 17, 2016,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Oct 24, 2016,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Oct 31, 2016,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 07, 2016,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 14, 2016,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 21, 2016,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Nov 28, 2016,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Dec 05, 2016,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Dec 12, 2016,
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Monday, Dec 19, 2016,
1:00 pm2:00 pm