The Insurance Doctor Is In! (NYC) | Actors Fund

The Insurance Doctor Is In! (NYC)

Our insurance expert will answer your health insurance questions during a 20-minute one-on-one consult.

Location: 

HOWL Happening Gallery
6 East 1st Street
New York, NY 10003

Attendance Rules: 

Please RSVP; you will be given an appointment

Contact Name: 

Vincent Musolino

Contact Email: 

Contact Phone: 

917.281.5990

Dates: 

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018,
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018,
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018,
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018,
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018,
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018,
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018,
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018,
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018,
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018,
4:00 pm6:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018,
4:00 pm6:00 pm