The Green Room–Debtors Anonymous (LA) | Actors Fund

The Green Room–Debtors Anonymous (LA)

Debtors Anonymous is a non-profit organization based on the 12-Step principles of Alcoholics Anonymous and offers hope for people whose use of unsecured debt causes problems and suffering in their lives and the lives of others.  

Location: 

The Actors Fund
5757 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 400
Los Angeles, CA 90036

Attendance Rules: 

No RSVP required.  Street Parking is available north and south of WIlshire and on side streets.

Contact Email: 

Recurrence: 

Every Tuesday except holidays

Dates: 

Tuesday, May 02, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, May 09, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 06, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 04, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 01, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 08, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 05, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 03, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 07, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 05, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017,
12:00 pm1:00 pm