The Career Center Orientation (Burbank) | Actors Fund

The Career Center Orientation (Burbank)

An introduction to all The Career Center programs and services, including career development workshops, including resume, job seeking, and interviewing, group and individual career counseling and our job bulletin. This event is open to all entertainment professionals. Orientation is held every Monday in LA and Thursdays in Burbank except for legal holidays.

Location: 

The Actors Fund - Burbank 2520 W. Olive Avenue., #300 Burbank, CA 91505

Attendance Rules: 

No reservation or pre-registration required. If you are a member of an entertainment industry union, please bring your card. Please arrive at least 5 minutes early to check in. No latecomers will be admitted. No exceptions.

Contact Name: 

The Career Center

Contact Email: 

Contact Phone: 

323.933.9244 ext. 450

Recurrence: 

Every Thursday

Dates: 

Thursday, Feb 01, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Feb 08, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Mar 01, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Mar 08, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Apr 05, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, May 03, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, May 10, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, May 17, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, May 24, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, May 31, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Jun 07, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Jul 05, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Sep 06, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Nov 08, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Dec 06, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018,
10:00 am11:30 am