The Career Center Orientation | Actors Fund

The Career Center Orientation

Welcome to the weekly Orientation for The Career Center (NYC). Please bring your card with you if you are a member of an entertainment union. Orientation for The Career Center (NYC) is held every Monday except legal holidays from 12noon-1:30pm.

Location: 

The Actors Fund
729 7th Avenue, 10th floor
New York, NY 10019

Contact Name: 

Rita Renner

Contact Email: 

Contact Phone: 

917.281.5959

Recurrence: 

Every Monday except legal holidays

Dates: 

Monday, May 01, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, May 08, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, May 15, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, May 22, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Jun 05, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Jun 12, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Jun 19, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Jun 26, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Jul 03, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Jul 10, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Jul 17, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Jul 24, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Jul 31, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Aug 07, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Aug 14, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Aug 21, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Aug 28, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Sep 11, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Sep 18, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Sep 25, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Oct 02, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Oct 16, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Oct 23, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Oct 30, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Nov 06, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Nov 13, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Nov 20, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Nov 27, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Dec 04, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Dec 11, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm
Monday, Dec 18, 2017,
12:00 pm1:30 pm