Skip to Content

Our Town


Will Boyajian
Brandon Contreras
Blythe Danner
Jerry Dixon
Wally Dunn
Talya Groves
Chelsea D. Harrison
Philip Hoffman
Celia Keenan-Bolger
Adriane Lenox
Jose Llana
John-Michael Lyles
Rebecca Luker
Melissa Mickens
Ade Otukoya
Cailan Rose

Howard McGillin
S. Epatha Merkerson 
Martin Moran 
Julia Murney 
Leslie Odom, Jr.
Tyrah Skye Odoms
BD Wong


Directed by Peter Flynn

This Pulitzer Prize-winning drama of life in the small village of Grover’s Corners, an allegorical representation of all life, has become an undisputed stage classic. Our Town is Thornton Wilder’s most renown and most frequently performed play.

Described by Edward Albee as "...the greatest American play ever written,” Our Town won the 1938 Pulitzer Prize for Drama. Tappan Wilder, nephew and literary executor of the playwright stated, “My uncle loved actors--he was an actor himself, you know--and he was mighty proud to have written a popular large-cast play that provided his fellows with so many jobs! What a great pleasure it is to partner with The Actors Fund, which Thornton Wilder supported throughout his life, on the occasion of a major milestone in the history of his most famous work."


Premium Orchestra with Post Show Reception $150
Orchestra $100
Mezzanine $75

VISIT:  The Actors Fund Store

Please include name, address, phone, number of tickets and price level, and we’ll confirm your order.

CALL: 212.221.7300 ext. 133.  Ticket line hours: Monday – Friday, 10 am - 4:30 pm.

We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express, check and money order payments. All sales are final. Please remember that these tickets are solely for the benefit of The Actors Fund and tickets cannot be exchanged, refunded or re-sold.


Sponsored by: 


Gerald W. Lynch Theater at John Jay College
524 W 59th Street
New York, NY 10019
United States