Skip to Content

Photo Gallery

Grease

Brooks Atkinson Theatre, New York
Sunday, September 9, 2007, Special Performance

The Lillian Booth Actors' Home of

Englewood, NJ
Friday, September 7, 2007, The expansion of The Lillian Booth Home in progress

Jersey Boys

Special Performance
Wednesday, August 15, 2007, The August Wilson Theatre, New York

Deuce

Special Performance
Sunday, August 12, 2007, Music Box Theatre, New York

11th Annual Tony Awards Party

Honoring Jerry Herman
Sunday, June 10, 2007, Skirball Center, CA

92Street Y "Life of an Actor"

92Street Y, New York
Monday, June 4, 2007, 125th Anniversary Event

14th Annual Revlon Run Walk LA

LA Memorial Coliseum - Exposition Park
Saturday, May 12, 2007, Special Event

Revlon Run Walk, NY

Special Performance
Saturday, May 5, 2007, Times Square - Central Park, New York

HOORAY FOR LOVE: A Celebration of the music of Harold Arlen

Special Event
Saturday, November 12, 2005, Luckman Fine Arts complex, CA

THE 25TH ANNUAL PUTNAM COUNTY SPELLING BEE

Special Performance
Sunday, October 23, 2005, Circle In the Square, NY