Skip to Content

Current Performances and Events

Every year we have an exciting line up of shows and this year is no exception! This is your chance to see an amazing Broadway show and to make a much-needed donation to The Actors Fund!

Samuel J. Friedman Theatre
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
New York
Cort Theatre
Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 2:00pm
New York
Pantages Theatre
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 8:00pm
Los Angeles
Connolly's Klub 45 Room
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 6:00pm
New York
Stephen Sondheim Theatre
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 8:00pm
New York
Marriot Marquis New York
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 7:00pm
New York
The Actors Fund (meeting place)
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 9:00am
New York
The Winter Garden Theatre
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 8:00pm
New York
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 9:00am
Los Angeles
Skirball Cultural Center
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 3:30pm
Los Angeles