Skip to Content

Current Performances and Events

Every year we have an exciting line up of shows and this year is no exception! This is your chance to see an amazing Broadway show and to make a much-needed donation to The Actors Fund!

Neil Simon Theatre
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 7:30pm
New York
Pantages Theatre
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 8:00pm
Los Angeles
Skirball Cultural Center
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 3:30pm
Los Angeles
The Minskoff Theatre
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 7:30pm
New York
York Theatre
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
New York
Stage 72/Triad
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
New York
Cort Theatre
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 2:00pm
New York
Al Hirschfeld Theater
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 7:00pm
New York
Town Hall
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 7:30pm
New York
New Amsterdam Theatre
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 6:30pm
New York