Skip to Content

The Actors Fund Annual Gala

The Actors Fund will honor actor and producer Michael Douglas, producer and singer/songwriter Emilio and Gloria Estefan, NBC Entertainment Chairman Robert Greenblatt, American prima ballerina Cynthia Gregory, and director and choreographer Casey Nicholaw. The accomplished group, representative of the diverse members of the arts community helped by The Actors Fund, will each receive The Fund’s highest award, the Medal of Honor. The evening will include special tribute performances by guests to be announced.

6 pm:  Cocktails
7 pm:  Dinner and Gala Tribute

Attire: cocktail/business attire 

Purchase a table online.

To purchase a table or Individual Ticket, please contact:
The Actors Fund Annual Gala HQ
650 First Avenue, Suite 7NW, New York, NY 10016
Telephone:  212.627.1000
Fax:  212.627.1667

Download the response card.


New York Marriott Marquis
1535 Broadway
New York, NY 10036
United States