Career Assessment (Burbank) | Actors Fund

Career Assessment (Burbank)

Here is your chance to explore and prioritize your values, skills, and interests while getting a better understanding of the jobs that best fit you. Your creative talents can be put to good use in many facets throughout the world of work.

Location: 

The Actors Fund - Burbank
2520 W. Olive Avenue, #300
Burbank, CA 91505

Prerequisite: 

The Career Center Orientation is a pre-requisite for attending the weekly workshops.

Attendance Rules: 

No RSVP Required. Please be on time. Latecomers will not be admitted.

Contact Email: 

Recurrence: 

2nd & 4th Friday of every month

Dates: 

Friday, Jan 26, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Friday, Feb 09, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Friday, Feb 23, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Friday, Mar 09, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Friday, Mar 23, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Friday, Apr 13, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Friday, Apr 27, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Friday, May 11, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Friday, May 25, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Friday, Jun 08, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Friday, Jun 22, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Friday, Jul 13, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Friday, Jul 27, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Friday, Aug 10, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Friday, Aug 24, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Friday, Sep 14, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Friday, Sep 28, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Friday, Oct 12, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Friday, Oct 26, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Friday, Nov 09, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Friday, Nov 23, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Friday, Dec 14, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm
Friday, Dec 28, 2018,
10:00 am12:30 pm