The Career Center Orientation (LA) | Actors Fund

The Career Center Orientation (LA)

An introduction to all The Career Center programs and services, including career development workshops, including resume, job seeking, and interviewing, group and individual career counseling and our job bulletin. This event is open to all entertainment professionals. Orientation is held every Monday except for legal holidays.

Location: 

The Actors Fund
5757 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 400
Los Angeles, CA

Attendance Rules: 

No reservation or pre-registration required. If you are a member of an entertainment industry union, please bring your card.
Please arrive at least 5 minutes early to check in. No latecomers will be admitted. No exceptions.

Contact Name: 

The Career Center

Contact Email: 

Contact Phone: 

323.933.9244 ext. 450

Recurrence: 

Every Monday except holidays.

Dates: 

Monday, Jan 22, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Jan 29, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Feb 05, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Feb 12, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Feb 26, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Mar 05, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Mar 12, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Mar 19, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Mar 26, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Apr 02, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Apr 09, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Apr 16, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Apr 23, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Apr 30, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, May 07, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, May 14, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, May 21, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Jun 04, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Jun 11, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Jun 18, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Jun 25, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Jul 02, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Jul 09, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Jul 16, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Jul 23, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Jul 30, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Aug 06, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Aug 13, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Aug 20, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Aug 27, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Sep 10, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Sep 17, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Sep 24, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Oct 01, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Oct 15, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Oct 22, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Oct 29, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Nov 05, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Nov 12, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Nov 19, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Nov 26, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Dec 03, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Dec 10, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm
Monday, Dec 17, 2018,
1:00 pm2:30 pm