Skip to Content

Actors Fund Housing Development Corporation (AFHDC) Board of Directors

Joseph Benincasa, President & CEO, The Actors Fund (President)
Robert Wankel, Co Chairman & CEO, The Shubert Organization (Chair)
Barbara Davis, COO, The Actors Fund
David Steiner, Chairman, Steiner Equities
Connie Yoo, CFO, The Actors Fund
Abby Hamlin
, President, Hamlin Ventures
Rocco Landesman
David Walsh, Senior VP, Community Development Banking, JP Morgan Chase
David White, National Executive Director, SAG-AFTRA

as of September 2015